Following are candidates endorsed by the Michigan Building and Construction Trades Council and its local affiliate councils for the statewide Aug. 6 primary.

Greater Detroit Building Trades Council

Wayne County

Prosecutor: Kym Worthy Sheriff: Raphael Washington Clerk: Cathy Garrett **County Commission** District 1: Tim Killeen District 2: Jonathan Kinloch District 3: Martha Scott District 4: Cara Clemente District 5: Irma Clark Coleman District 6: Monique Baker McCormick District 7: Alisha Bell District 8: David Knezek District 9: Terry Marecki District 10: Melissa Daub District 11: David Hotz District 12: Glenn Anderson District 13: Sam Beydoun District 14: Alex Garza District 15: Joseph Palamara

Wayne County Third Circuit Judge: John Larkin Wayne County Probate Judge: Macie Gaines

Schoolcraft College Board of Trustees: Dillion Breen, Candy Little

Brownstown Township

Supervisor: Edward Smith

Canton Township

Supervisor: Anne Marie Graham-Hudak Treasurer: Dian Slavens Clerk: Michael Siegrist Trustee: Kate Borninski, Sommer Foster, Tani Ganguly, Ammara Ansari

Detroit Board of Education Trustee: Boyd White

Garden City City Council: Brenden McArthur, Jeff Dold

Livonia 16th District Judge: Jim Jolly

Redford Township

Treasurer: Lily Cavanagh Macomb County Prosecutor: Christina Hines Treasurer: Matthew Churchwell Sheriff – Anthony Wickersham Probate Judge: Jevona Fudge

County Commission District 5: Megan Kota District 6: Benjamin Orjada District 12: Michael Howard

Clinton Township

Supervisor: Paul Gieleghem Treasurer: Mike Keys Trustee: Shannon King, Julie Matuzak, Iona Means

Oakland County

Executive: Dave Coulter Treasurer: Robert Wittenberg Clerk: Lisa Brown Prosecutor: Karen McDonald Sheriff: Michael Bouchard Water Resources Commissioner: Jim Nash 6th Circuit Judge: Nicole Huddleston 44th District Judge: Andrew Kowalkowski

County Commission

District 1: Dave Woodward District 2: Penny Luebs District 3: Ann Erickson Gault District 4: Brendan Johnson District 9: Angela Powell District 10: Robert Kalman District 11: Marcia Gershenson District 11: Marcia Gershenson District 14: Ajay Raman District 15: Gwen Markham District 15: Gwen Markham District 16: William Miller District 17: Yolanda Smith Charles District 18: Linnie Taylor District 19: Charlie Cavell

Troy City Council: Edward Ross

Waterford Township

Supervisor: Mary Craite Clerk: Johnathon Wertheimer Trustee: Robin McGregor

Genesee- Lapeer- Shiawasee Building Trades Council

Genesee County

Drain Commissioner: Jeff Wright Clerk/Register of Deeds: Domonique Clemons Treasurer: Sam Muma **County Commission** District 3: Drew Marsh

Mundy Twp Supervisor: Tonya Ketzler 7th District Circuit Court: Judge Mary Hood 67th District Court Judge: Jeff Clothier

Tri-County Building Trades Council Bay County

Executive: Jim Barcia Clerk: Katie Zanotti Register of Deeds: Brandon Krouse **County Commission** District 1: Marie Fox District 2: Kathie Marchlewski District 5: Tom Herek District 7: Marnie Westphal Bay City County Commission 2nd Ward: Craig Kokaly

Saginaw County Public Works Commissioner: Brian Wendling

Saginaw City Council: Carly Rose

Northern Michigan Building Trades Council Grand Traverse County County Commission: T.J. Andrews, Lauren Flynn, Trenton Lee, Fern Spence, Ashlea Walter, Jan Wyant